Sardar Jokes :)

March 3, 2009 at 4:36 pm | Posted in fun, humour | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I recieved a forwarded mail from Magan Pathak… He sent me some cool Sardaar jokes.. I am attaching a few here for your betterment🙂

Man: Sardar jee aap ko garmi lagti hai to kya karte ho?
Sardar: AC k paas ja k baith jata hun
Man: Agar phir bhi garmi lage to?
Sardar: To A/C on kar leta hun

In bio practical:
Examiner: Tell me the name of this bird by seeing its legs only?
Sardar: I don’t know.
Examiner: You r failed, what’s your name?
Sardar: See my legs & tell my name

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SECOND JOKE WID ORANGE FONT IS COOL ONE…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

